The Tirumfall Trilogy

The epic fantasy series consists of:

Fall of the Western Kings Tirumfall Trilogy book 1

Child of Prophecy Tirumfall Trilogy book 2

Key to Tirumfall Tirumfall Trilogy book 3

And the remotely connected short story The Sheriff.

Also, I’ve added some background info into how the trilogy was written, what inspired it, and a few things that I haven’t shared before. Check it out at this link: Tirumfall Tidbits

To learn more about the books and how they were written, click on the links above.  To buy from Amazon, click on the book covers below. All of them are free through KindleUnlimited.